Dates & Enrollment

Second Session 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019 – Thursday, August 1, 2019

Session Grades Dates
Taste of Camp Judaea - Bet 1 Rising 2nd, 3rd, 4th graders Monday, July 8, 2019 - Thursday, July 18, 2019
Taste of Camp Judaea - Bet 2 Rising 2nd, 3rd, 4th graders Monday, July 22, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019

Chalutzim**

1st & 2nd Session Options

Session Dates
First Session Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - Friday, July 5, 2019
Second Session Monday, July 8, 2019 - Thursday, August 1, 2019

First Session 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020-Thursday, July 2, 2020

Session Grades Dates
Taste of Camp Judaea - Aleph 1 Rising 2nd, 3rd, 4th graders Monday, June 8, 2020- Thursday, June 18, 2020
Taste of Camp Judaea - Aleph 2 Rising 2nd, 3rd, 4th graders Monday, June 22, 2020-Thursday, July 2, 2020

Second Session 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020 – Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Session Grades Dates
Taste of Camp Judaea - Bet 1 Rising 2nd, 3rd, 4th graders Sunday, July 5, 2020-Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Taste of Camp Judaea - Bet 2 Rising 2nd, 3rd, 4th graders Sunday, July 19, 2020-Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Chalutzim**

1st & 2nd Session Options

Session Dates
First Session Monday, June 8, 2020- Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Second Session Sunday, July 5, 2020- Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Tikkun: 1st Session

Session Dates
First Session Monday, June 8, 2020- Wednesday, June 24, 2020

**2020: If you are planning for your child to attend both CJ and TY – Your child can enroll in Chalutzim for the first session (starting at CJ on June 8) and depart CJ on Wednesday June 24, 2020 for TY’s opening day for first session.

– If your camper is planning to attend Tel Yehudah, please plan to enroll him/her for Tikkun first session, as Tel Yehudah’s program begins on Wednesday, June 24.

2020 Programs & Rates

Program Name Rising Grade Fall 2019 Regular Tuition Early Bird (until 9/30)
Taste of CJ 2nd, 3rd, 4th $2535 $2485
Offarim 3rd, 4th $5125 $4975
Oranim 5th $5125 $4975
Sayarim 6th $5125 $4975
Tsofim 7th $5125 $4975
Kesher – with trip 8th $5840 $5690
Bogrim – with trip 9th $5840 $5690
Bogrim – without trip (second session) 9th $5125 $4975
Chalutzim (incl. 10-day Outward Bound trip) 10th $4600 $4500
Tikkun 11th $2350 $2250

The above cost does not include transportation to and from camp. Outward Bound Trip Fees Are Included in Tuition.

Need-Based Camp Scholarships are available. Please inquire with the camp office at 404-634-7883 for more details or email us at info@campjudaea.org.